Volume I: County Durham and Northumberland
Volume II: Cumberland, Westmorland and Lancashire-North-of-the-Sands
Volume III: York and Eastern Yorkshire
Volume IV: South East England
Volume V: Lincolnshire
Volume VI: Northern Yorkshire
Volume VII: South-West England
Volume VIII: Western Yorkshire
Volume IX: Cheshire and Lancashire
Volume X: Western Midlands
Volume XI: Early Cornish Sculpture
Volume XII: Nottinghamshire
Volume XIII: Derbyshire and Staffordshire

* Chapter figures can be viewed and downloaded as a single .pdf file per chapter. High resolution versions of these images can be accessed by contacting the project.