There are currently thirteen published Corpus volumes, the very latest (Derbyshire and Staffordshire) published in 2018 and the very first (County Durham and Northumberland) published in 1984.

The numbers on the map refer to the regions covered in the volumes, as follows:

1. County Durham and Northumberland

2. Cumberland, Westmorland and Lancashire-North-of-the-Sands

3. York and Eastern Yorkshire

4. South-East England

5. Lincolnshire

6. North Yorks

7. South-West England

8. West Yorks

9. Cheshire and Lancashire

10. Western Midlands

11. Cornwall

12. Nottinghamshire

13. Derbyshire and Staffordshire