Volume Bibliographies
Volumes I to XIII

For the purposes of further research and reading, we make available the bibliographies relating to the first six Anglo-Saxon Corpus volumes.

   Vol 1: County Durham and Northumberland

   Vol 2: Cumberland, Westmorland and Lancashire-N-of-the-Sands

   Vol 3: York and Eastern Yorkshire

   Vol 4: South-East England

   Vol 5: Lincolnshire

   Vol 6: Northern Yorkshire

   Vol 7: South-West England

   Vol 8: Western Yorkshire

   Vol 9: Cheshire and Lancashire

   Vol 10: The Western Midlands

   Vol 11: Early Cornish Sculpture

   Vol 12: Nottinghamshire

   Vol 13: Derbyshire and Staffordshire

Click on the links to view a pdf file for each bibliography.